Login
Menu

Contact

General Manager
Petar Kerum

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 641
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
E-mail: petar@cumminsadriatic.hr

Bussines and Technical Advisor
Bruno Šegvić

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 640
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
E-mail: info@cumminsadriatic.hr

Assistant General Manager
Cummins Marine program / D-I Industrial (DONG)

Goran Milavić

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 647
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4109
E-mail: goran@cumminsadriatic.hr


Secretariat

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 640
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
E-mail: info@cumminsadriatic.hr

Accounting
Ana Nazor - Lisnić

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 640
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 207 8119
E-mail: ana@cumminsadriatic.hr


Cummins Industrial program / Kobelt
Vlado Šegvić

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 645
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4110
E-mail: vlado@cumminsadriatic.hr

Cummins Onan / FW Murphy
Zoran Kerum

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 645
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4119
E-mail: zoran@cumminsadriatic.hr


Spare Parts
Ante Alujević

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 646
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4117
E-mail: toni@cumminsadriatic.hr

Cummins Filtration (Fleetguard)
Vedrana Blašković

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 646
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4115
E-mail: vedrana@cumminsadriatic.hr

Service
Miloš Šćepanović

Phone: +385 (0)21 668 644
Fax: +385 (0)21 668 648
Mob: +385 (0)91 124 4100
E-mail: milos@cumminsadriatic.hr

Contact us

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below